Double-click to start typing

The SharpeeZ

Maximum Rhythm & Blues Band

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/The-Sharpees-UK-Power-Rocking-Rhythm-Blues-Band-263595437322466/


EQUIPMENT:

Gretch guitars and Fender amps supplied by:

Rock House Music       www.rockhousemusic.co.uk 

31 Ashley Road, Hampton,  TW12 2JA
0208 941 4777


VENUES:

100 Club:    http://www.the100club.co.uk/

Feenstra Venues -(Real Live Music):  http://www.feenstra.co.uk/

The Marquee Club:   http://www.themarqueeclub.net/

Colour House Theatre:  http://www.colourhousetheatre.co.uk/

The Bulls Head at Barnes: www.thebullshead.com 

Halfway House, Barnes:  http://www.halfwayhousebarnes.co.uk


Blues Cafe, Apeldoorn, NL:   http://www.bluescafe.nl/

Maloe Melo Club, NL:   http://www.maloemelo.com/

The Raven, Straubing, Germany:   http://www.ali-raven.com/



BANDS:

Sharpees ReverbNation:  http://www.reverbnation.com/sharpees?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav 

Sharpees Facebook page:   https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Sharpees/130284650385470?ref=hl 


Nine Below Zero:  http://www.ninebelowzero.com/

Rory Gallagher:  http://www.rorygallagher.com/

Tom Petty:   http://www.tompetty.com/

Its a  Beautiful Day:   http://www.davidlaflamme.com/

Ruthless Blues:   http://www.ruthlessblues.co.uk/

Eric Steckel USA:  http://www.ericsteckel.com/

Michael Schenker (UFO):   http://www.michaelschenkerhimself.com/


PROMOTION & RECORD COMPANYS

Red Admiral Records:   http://www.redadmiralrecords.com/

Sinnflut Events & Festival, D: http://www.sinnflut.biz/ 

Rupes Gig Guide:  http://www.rupesgigguide.co.uk


PHOTOGRAPHERS/CREDITS

JRobert NL:   http://www.jrobert.nl/